(DF) COVID-19 Colour Codes Updated

August 2 (BTA) – The Netherlands, Tunisia and Kuwait will be excluded from the COVID-19 red zone to join the list of countries in the orange zone, effective Wednesday, August 4, the Health Ministry reported. The colour codes determine the Bulgaria entry rules for arrivals from the respective countries. Luxembourg will be moved from the orange to the green zone the same day. Monaco will go into the red zone. RY/VE //